• ODT Gun Show this Saturday! - Click here for info and tickets!

car audio enthusiasts?

I was an MECP certified installer for years. I competed in SQ, SQ+, SPL, and DB Drags from 1996 to 2005. Went to Nationals a few times for SQ+. I just kinda lost interest in it after having to install in other peoples cars for money for so long. I still have the hankering every once in a while to build a completely stealth install in my daily driver. Not into the flashy stuff anymore.

i wish i could put my comp stuff back in my ride. but the crime rate has been going up and up in my town so i don't wanna get my rodeo smashed into. i still love the flashy stuff. but i've learned to appreciate the quality names out there: fi, diamond, dd

I am a MECP certified installer with fairly deep ties in the audio community.

Don't bump at redlights, in parking lots, at gas stations, or anywhere else you shouldn't and you'll notice people won't steal your stuff.

My current setup is a 150db setup on the new termlab.

I was into it big in the 90's. I loved the clarion, precision power, audio control, mb quart, and jl combination. Also liked soundstrem and phoenix gold amps. The going that just got under my skin the most, was a f****n rattling ride.

I am a MECP certified installer with fairly deep ties in the audio community.

Don't bump at redlights, in parking lots, at gas stations, or anywhere else you shouldn't and you'll notice people won't steal your stuff.

My current setup is a 150db setup on the new termlab.

in this town, u can't bump any where. if not for the police pulling u over, it's somebody wanting to steal your stuff. funny thing is the police are reverse racist when it comes to handing out noise violation tickets. they see black pple do it right next to them rattling their windows and they ignore it. but if ur any other race, and they even hear u the slightest, they'll pull u over. i had 6 tickets in a matter of 5 months.