• ODT Gun Show & Swap Meet - May 4, 2024! - Click here for info

Calling all Artillery, Massing Fires Brothers!!!

Redleg

Default rank <500 posts Lifetime Supporter
Survivalist
153   0
Reaction score
Redlegs!!! Zero-Verify is the name of the app with sensors that I have been working on since 2010. Remember should hit and did hit. The app will boresight(should hit) and when you save your zero(did hit) will store your zero for when you need to verify based on total deviation from your rifle chamber. Need your comments, guidance, and push across the valley of death for entrepreneurs. I need a sounding board the app and sensors will retail for $185 and store data for as many rifles as you want, it is universal in nature. It's all high school math except for the sensors and the app they are rocket science. Become a part of my advisory board.

Attachments

• ZV_p1.jpg
    ZV_p1.jpg
    21.5 KB · Views: 72
  • Sensors infograph V2 copy.jpg
    Sensors infograph V2 copy.jpg
    57 KB · Views: 46
Seems kinda steep for a substitute for a log book.

Or am I missing something?

<---- first to admit I have a long range rifle I haven't stretched the legs on yet.

And you can use a log book when the power's been out for a year.

Please don't take this as a negative post. I'm just trying to learn myself.

In for info.....not a veteran, no military service, but why are Army artillery soldiers referred to as redlegs? This is the second reference like this in a week, the other was on FB.

In for info.....not a veteran, no military service, but why are Army artillery soldiers referred to as redlegs? This is the second reference like this in a week, the other was on FB.

Back in the day the cannoneers wore red pants, hence Redlegs..... aka King of Battle!

Stripes on pants are now yellow, but the Artillery shoulder boards for rank on Dress Blues is still red, other branches have different colors.

Seems kinda steep for a substitute for a log book.

Or am I missing something?